Released February 201th, 2008

Richard Thompson: piano
John Gunther: tenor saxophone
Sam Newsome: soprano saxophone
Tulivu Donna Cumberbatch: vocals
Ken Filiano: bass
Matt Keeler: drums


Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
Richard Thompson

1. Wade in the Water
2. There is a Balm in Gilead
3. Steal Away
4. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
5. Deep River
6. Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen
7. Go Down Moses (Let My People Go)
8. It’s Me, Oh Lord, Standing in the Need of Prayer
9. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot