Released  May 18th, 2012

Alan Goidel: Trombone
Howard Levy: Trombone
Hiroshi Yamazaki: Piano
Michael Goetz: Bass
Chuck Zeuren: Drums


When The Saints Go Out
Theo Saunders

1. When The Saints Go Out – Dedicated to the Folks of New Orleans
2. Old Devil Moon
3. Lynford’s Lament – In Praise of Lynford Stewart
4. Camouflage – In Praise of Freddie Hubbard
5. Comes Love
6. The Jazz Messenger – In Praise of Art Blakey
7. For Miles, A Round – In Praise of Miles Davis
8. In Your Own Sweet Way