Released January 1st 2021
Paul Noble


Classical Winds, Vol. 3 The Music of Philip Lane, featuring concert band arrangements

Paul Noble


1.  Celebration Overture
2. Cotswold Dances: I. Seven Springs
3. Cotswold Dances: II. Badminton House
4. Cotswold Dances: III. Pittville Promenade
5. Cotswold Dances: IV. Cleve Idyll
6. Cotswold Dances: VI. Wassail Song
7. Diversions on a Theme of Paganini
8. Three Spanish Dances
9. Lyric Dances in 5 movements
10. Wassail Dances I. Somerset
11. Wassail Dances II. Yorkshire
12. Wassail Dances III. Gloucestershire