Released March 17th, 2021
Paul Noble


Classical Winds Vol. 5 The Music of Ralph Vaughan Williams

Paul Noble


1. Three Portraits from “The England of Elizabeth” (in 3 movements)
2. Toward the Unknown Region
3, England’s Pleasant Land
4. Sine Nomine – For All the Saints
5. Five Variants of ‘Dives and Lazarus’
6. Prelude: 49th Parallel
7. Prelude and Fugue in C Minor