Released AugustĀ 17th, 2003

Wendy Griffiths: keyboards, voice
Heather Laurel Feldman: voice
Yuzuru Sadashige: bass, guitar
Jonathan Mele: drums, percussion

Additional Musicians:
Evija Ozolins-Kiger: violin on “Flying” & “Ring of Fire”
Peter Sachon: cello on “Flying” & “Ring of Fire”


A Perfect Day
Changing Modes

  1. Ear
  2. Sideshow Friends and Movie Stars
  3. Pretty Vacant
  4. Undertow
  5. A Perfect Day
  6. Ring of Fire
  7. My Little Friend
  8. Golden Temple
  9. Thin Blue Line
  10. Flying
  11. Great
  12. Infinitely Blue
  13. Golden