AJ0157 – Enchantment

Hilton Ruiz: piano
Chico Freeman: tenor saxophone
Lisle Atkinson: bass
Marlon Simon: drums
Renato Thoms: congas, percussion

Available at



Hilton Ruiz

1. Seven Steps to Heaven
2. Enchantment
3. I’ll Call You Later
4. Sweet Cherry Pie
5. Gemini
6. Black Naricissus
7. Shades of Thelonius
8. My Little Brown Book
9. Silhouette
10. Goodbye
11. Home Cookin’
12. The Business Ain’t Nothing But the Blues