Craig Handy: tenor and alto saxophones
Robin Eubanks: trombone
Ed Simon: piano
Ray Drummond: bass
Ralph Peterson: drums

Available at



Split Second Timing
Craig Handy

1. The Immediacy of Hardcore
2. Slippin ‘n’ Sliding
3. You’re Blasé
4. Voyage
5. In a Sentimental Mood
6. Split Second Timing
7. Jogral
8. Tori
9. Ms. Thang