Released January 1st, 1995

Art Farmer: flumpet
Slide Hampton: trombone
Ron Blake: saxophones
Geoff Keezer: piano
Kenny Davis: bass
Carl Allen: drums


The Meaning of Art
Art Farmer

1. On the Plane
2. Just the Way You Look Tonight
3. Lift Your Spirit High
4. One Day Forever
5. Free Verse
6. Home
7. Johnny One Note