Released  January 1st, 2006

Patrick Zimmerli: tenor saxophone
Ethan Iverson: piano
Reid Anderson: bass
John Hollenbeck: drums, percussion, marimba


Twelve Sacred Dances
Patrick Zimmerli

1. The Tenor Alone
2. Introit
3. Submersion I
4. Fragment a
5. Introit II (piano solo)
6. Submersion II
7. Anaptyxis
8. The Bass Alone Introit III [tenor solo]
9. Fragment B
10. Submersion III
11. Epenthesis
12. Finale