Released August 28th, 2006

Steve Wiest: trombone
Mike Williams, Matt Antoniewicz, Scott Harrell, Mike Plog: Trumpets

Paul McKee, Mark Bettcher, Barry Oosterwaal, Matt Ingman: Trombones

Rhythm Section
Matt Harris: piano
Bob Bowman: bass
Bob Rummage: drums
Dave Bayles: drums
Mike Standal: guitar


1. Cheek to Cheek
2. Excalibur
3. The Once and Future Groove
4. I Concentrate on You
5. Cerulean 12
6. The Silver Spin
7. A Night in Pidruid
8. On Green Dolphin Street