Released  July 15th, 2010

Radam Schwartz: organ
Miles Griffith: vocals (tracks 1,3,6,7,8,11)

Conspiracy for Positivity
James Gibbs III: trumpet (all tracks except 2)
Anthony Ware: alto saxophone (all tracks
except 2,11)
Misha Fatkiev: guitar (all tracks except 11)
Joe Brown, Jr.: drums (tracks 1,2,3,6,7,8,11)
Luciana Padmore: drums (tracks 4,5,9)


Songs For The Soul
Radam Schwartz

1. Get In At The Door
2. Darn That Dream
3. Sometimes It Is, Sometimes It Ain’t
4. Curious Visitors
5. Crazy Love
6. All Blues
7. Youthology
8. Stay Away Blues
9. Golden
10. Sky Namel
11. My Soul At Peace