AJ0192 – What Is Love

Charles McPherson: alto saxophone
Randy Porter: piano
Rufus Reid: bass 
Carl Allen: drums
The Lark Quartet

Available at



What Is Love
Charles McPherson

1. I’ll Always Be There For You
2. My One and Only Love
3. Easy Living
4. Yesterdays
5. I Loves You Porgy
6. My Romance
7. The Man I Love
8. Be My Love