Released August 17th, 2018

Alan Goidel: trombone
Howard Levy: trombone
Hiroshi Yamazaki: piano
Michael Goetz: bass
Chuck Zeuren: drums


Alan Goidel and Howard Levy

Hank Mobley
1. B for BB

Gigi Gryce
2. Salute to Birdland

Curtis Fuller
3. Sweetness

Burton Lane
4. Old Devil Moon

Alan Goidel
5. The Messenger

Victor Young
6. Stella by Starlight

Rodgers Grant
7. Morning Star

Cette Chose
8. Bobby Jaspar

Jimmy Van Heusen
9. I Thought About You

J.J. Johnson
10. Overdrive

Howard A. Levy
11. Now

Clifford Jordan
12. Down Through The Years

Alan Goidel
13. Deebop