Released August 24th, 2020

Radam Schwartz


Organ Big Band “Message From Groove and GW”
Radam Schwartz

1. Trouble Just Wont Go Away
2. Blues Minor
3. Aint No Way
4. Dig You Like Crazy
5. What to Do
6. Between the Sheets
7. Message from Groove and Gw
8. A Path to Understanding
9. Work Song
10. Von Gott