Released March 17th, 2008

The Portland String Quartet


Bloch: Quartets Nos. IV, V
The Portland String Quartet

1. Quartet No. IV: I. Tranquillo – Allegro energico – Tranquillo
2. Quartet No. IV: II. Andante
3. Quartet No. IV: III. Presto – Moderato – Presto
4. Quartet No. IV: IV. Calmo – Allegro deciso – Calmo
5. Quartet No. V: I. Grave, II. Calmo
6. Quartet No. V: III. Presto, IV. Allegro