Released January 1st 2021
Paul Noble


Classical Winds, Vol. 2 The Music of Edward Elgar, featuring concert band arrangements

Paul Noble


1. The Wand of Youth, No. 1 – Overture
2. An Elgar Diptych  I. Meditation II. Imperial March
3. Polonia
4. The Wand of Youth, No. 2 – March
5. Cockaigne Overture
6. The Crown of India March
7. Froissart Concert Overture