Released March 17th, 2021
Paul Noble


Classical Winds Vol. 14

The Music of John Rutter

Paul Noble


     1. Big Apple
     2. Lost City
     3. Flower of Cities All
Five Meditations
     4. I.  What Sweeter Music
     5. II.  Blow, blow, thou winter wind
     6. III. Candlelight
     7. IV. Lord, make me an instrument of thy peace
     8.  V. The Lord bless you and keep you
9. I will sing with the spirit
10. Gloria Patri , from Magnificat
11.  Distant Land
12. A Gaelic Blessing
13. I Believe in Springtime – Trumpet solo
14. Agnus Dei, from Mass of the Children
15. Give the king thy judgments, O God