Released October 8th, 2021

Wendy Griffith: keyboards, vocals
Grace Pulliam: vocals, percussion, keyboards
Yuzuru Sadashig: bass, guitar, keyboards
Timur Yusef: drums, percussion, electronic percussion
Sawa Tamezane: baritone saxophone and Aerophone
John McFaul: bass and backing vocals
Jason Cummings: backing vocals


Wax World
Changing Modes

  1. Audio Polaroid
  2. Nothing to Say
  3. Strychnine
  4. Stasis Loop
  5. Autumn
  6. Glass of Winter
  7. Solitary
  8. On an Island
  9. Haze
  10. Undertow