Released December 20th, 2007

Wendy Griffiths: keyboards, vocals
Yuzuru Sadashig: bass, guitar, keyboards, programming
David Oromaner: drums, percussion, vocals, trumpet
Camille Atkinson: vocals

Additional Musicians:
Eli Maurer: trumpet on track 9 & 10


Down and Out in Shangri-la
Changing Modes

  1. Off the Radar
  2. Shangri-la
  3. No Fly Zone
  4. Race the Wave
  5. Ship
  6. Blue Tomorrow
  7. Blue Light
  8. Gate/He Walks in Darkness
  9. Vital Signs
  10. Someone Anyone