Released December 11th, 2023

Katie Reimer

Ensamble: Mimesis Ensemble


Another Day
Mimesis Ensemble


1. Rainbow Bridge to Paradise
2. Sunset
3. Hold Fast To Dreams
4. Out Of The South Blew A Wind
5. Fantasia, W490: I. Animé
6. Fantasia, W490: II. Lent
7. Fantasia, W490: III. Trés animé, molto allegro
8. Imagine
9. Another Day Will Come
10. Play
11. Transcend: I. Chaos
12. Transcend: II. Comfort
13. Transcend: III. Clarity
14. Play (without audience participation)