Released January 1st, 2006

Donny McCaslin: tenor and soprano saxophones
Luciana Souza: vocals
Scott Colley: bass
Adam Cruz: drums, marimba, steel pan, percussion
Douglas Yates: clarinet, bass clarinet
Anders Bostrom: alto and bass flutes
David Binney: alto saxophone, live samples


The Way Through
Donny McCaslin

1. Skyward
2. San Lorenzo
3. Shadowlands
4. I Should Care
5. The Way Through
6. Break Tune
7. Free California
8. Fe Fo Fi Fum
9. What Remains
10. Woody and You
11. Flutter