Released November 15th, 2012

The Robert De Cormier Singers and Ensemble
Robert De Cormier: conductor


Christmas Eve
Robert De Cormier

1. The Holly and the Ivy
2. We Three Kings
3. Shiloh
4. Baloo Lammy
5. No Room at the Inn
6. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
7. Adeste Fideles
8. Christmas Eve
9. God Bless the Master of This House
10. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
11. The Boar’s Head Carol
12. The Cherry Tree Carol
13. Masters in This Hall
14. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen