Released September 14th, 2012

The Robert De Cormier Singers and Ensemble
Robert De Cormier: conductor


The Man on the Flying Trapeze – A Celebration of An Era
Robert De Cormier

1. Ta Ra Ra Boom De Ay! 
2. The Sidewalks of New York
3. Aura Lea
4. Ol’ Dan Tucker
5. Grandfather’s Clock
6. I Guess I’ll Have To Telegraph My Baby
7. The Flying Trapeze
8. Fosterama – Ring The Banjo, Gentle Annie, Some Folks, Camptown Races
9. The Moth And The Flame
10. I’d Leave My Happy Home For You
11. There Is A Tavern In The Town
12. Daisy Bell
13. Beautiful River
14. Sweet Rosie O’Grady
15. Johnny Get Your Gun
16. Hello! My Baby
17. The Band Played On