Released September 19th, 2021

The Robert De Cormier Singers and Ensemble
Robert De Cormier: conductor


Oh! You Beautiful Doll – A Celebration of Tin Pan Alley
Robert De Cormier

1. Pine Apple Rag
2. Ja-Da
3. By The Beautiful Sea
4. Row, Row, Row
5. Nobody
6. You Made Me Love You
7. Meet Me In St. Louis, Louis
8. The Preacher And The Bear
9. Steamboat Bill
10. Sweet Adeline – How Delightful To Be Married
11. You’ll Have To Put A Nightie On Aphrodite
12. Oh! You Beautiful Doll
13. Take Me Out To The Ball Game
14. Casey Jones
15. Oh, Johnny! Oh, Johnny! Oh! 
16. Tra La La (This Time It’s Really Love)