Released December 16th, 2016

Steven Kimbrough: baritone
Courtney Budd: soprano
Dalton Baldwin: piano
Mark Terwilliger: guitar

Jason Richmond: engineer (1-9, 10-13, 24-25)
Shawn Swinney: engineer (14-23)

Songs 1-9 and 24-25 were recorded from October 5th-7th, 2016 at Sound Pure Studio in Durham, NC
Songs 10-13 were recorded on November 11th, 2016 at Sound Pure Studio in Durham, NC
Songs 14-19 were recorded in 2004 at Shawn Swinney Studio in New York, NY
Mark Kimbrough: cover design


Shakespeare Songs
Steven Kimbrough

1. Come, Unto These Yellow Sands
2. Where The Bee Sucks
3. She Never Told Her Love
4. When Icicles Hang By The Wall
5. Hark, Hark, the Lark
6. Who Is Sylvia
7. Sigh No More, Ladies
8. Over Hill, Over Dale
9. Autolycus’ Song
10. Light O’ Love
11. Farewell, Dear Love
12. Peg O’Ramsay
13. Green Sleeves

Op. 29
14. I. Come Away, Death
15. II. O Mistress Mine
16. III. Adieu, Good Man Devil!
17. IV. Hey Robin
18.V. For The Rain It Raineth Every Day

Op. 31
19. I. Desdemona’s Song
20. II. When Birds Do Sing
21. III. Under The Greenwood Tree
22. IV. Blow, Blow, Thous Winter Wind
23. V. My Mistress’ Eyes
24. From You I Have Been Absent In The Spring
25 Shall I Compare Thee To a Summer’s Day